Reek Elementary School

RESPECT-EXCELLENCE-COMMUNITY

Listed below you will find the Reek School Staff Directory for the 2016-2017 school year.  If you wish to contact a staff member, please feel free to reach out to them through the phone number/extension listed or copy and paste their email address into your electronic mail system.  Furthermore, if you have any questions or concerns please do contact us at your earliest convenience!
 
 
Reek School Staff Directory 2016-2017
 
TeachersPositionPhone NumberEmail Address
    

   
Mrs. Michelle
Foulke 
 
 
3K-4K 
262-248-4120
ext 221                                               
mfoulke@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Stephanie Bailey   
 
 
5K262-248-4120 ext 219

sbailey@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Samantha Merrill
 
 
1st grade
262-248-4120 ext 216
 
smerrill@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Sarah Austin
 
2nd grade
262-248-4120 ext 209
 
saustin@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Katie Steadman
 
 
3rd grade
262-248-4120 ext 220
 
ksteadman@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Nancy Castelein
 
 
4th grade
262-248-4120 ext 221
 
ncastelein@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mr. Hank Peters
 
 
5th-8th grade Science and Social Studies262-248-4120 ext 211hpeters@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Melissa Snelling
 
 
LD/ED Instructional Resource Teacher
262-248-4120 ext 224
 
msnelling@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Kati Kozlowski
 
 
5th-8th grade Math
262-248-4120 ext 212
 
kkozlowski@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Elizabeth Narut
  
5th-8th Teacher Communications Director/Technology Liaison  262-248-4120 ext 213
   
enarut@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Ashley Miu
 
 
5th-8th grade Language Arts
262-248-4120 ext 217
 
amiu@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mr. Craig Matthiesen
 
 
Physical Education
262-248-4120 ext 206
 
cmatthiesen@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mr. Ray Ames
 
Band
262-248-4120 ext 228
 
rames@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mr. Mark Wenzel
 
General Music/Choir
262-248-4120 ext 218
 
mwenzel@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Carie Ruhl
 
Librarian/Reading Specialist
262-248-4120 ext 204
 
cruhl@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Denise Ocker
 
Guidance
262-248-4120 ext 223
 
docker@linn6.k12.wi.us
Mrs. Lynn Miller
 
Art
 262-248-4120 ext 215
 
lmiller@linn6.k12.wi.us 
Mrs. Anita Bettinger
 
Speech Pathologist
262-248-4120 ext 225
 
abettinger@linn6.k12.wi.us 
    
Administration    
 
 
   
Dr. Samantha Polek   District Administrator 262-248-4120 ext 203 spolek@linn6.k12.wi.us 
    
Support Staff   
 
 
   
Laura Long Business Manager 262-248-4120 ext 226
lalong@linn6.k12.wi.u
Ronda Davis Administrative Assistant    262-248-4120 ext 201 rdavis@linn6.k12.wi.us 
Bernie Kruizenga Custodian 262-248-4120 ext 222 bkruizenga@linn6.k12.wi.us 
Jennifer PearceChildcare Director 262-248-4120 ext 210 jpearce@linn6.k12.wi.us 
Toni MeyerhoferInstructional Aid tmeyerhofer@linn6.k12.wi.us 
CLOSE